accounting@picas.ca
905.685.9400

Partners

Wallace C. Partridge

CPA, CA

wpartridge@picas.ca

Commenced practice in 1956, specializing in Owner Operated Business Accounting and Management Services. Founding Partner in a Provincial Firm of Chartered Accountants, and member of their Executive Committee and Partner in Firm for 15 years. Specialist in Business Advisory Services.Founder of CBC Business Computer Systems, a Single-Vendor supplier of complete Business Computer Systems, and currently active there with 2 sons who run the business.

Larry A. Iggulden

Hons. BA, FCPA, FCA

liggulden@picas.ca

Joined the Firm in 1984 as a Manager and became a Partner in 1985. Larry has been involved in public accounting for over 30 years and specializes in providing assurance services to a wide variety of corporate, not-for-profit organizations, and individual clients.

 

Alan J. Simpson

BBA, Hons., CPA, CA

asimpson@picas.ca

Joined the Firm in 1990 as a Manager and became a Partner in 1992. Al has 6 years industry experience, including as a Controller and General Manager in retail and wholesale distribution businesses. He obtained his initial professional training while spending 8 years with a National Accounting Firm. Al provides a range of assurance and business advisory services to a wide range of clients.

Eliseo Sinopoli

Hons. B.Admin., CPA, CA

esinopoli@picas.ca

Joined the Firm in 1987 as a Staff C.A., was a Manager in the Auditing and Accounting Department, and became a Partner in 1995. Eliseo obtained his professional training with a National Accounting Firm from 1981 to 1986, and has been employed in public accounting for 25 years. Eliseo specializes in providing assurance services to a wide variety of clients, including many non-profit organizations. In addition, Eliseo specializes in the reporting requirements for non-profit organizations.

 

Timothy M. Nelles

B.Acc., CPA, CA

tnelles@picas.ca

Joined the Firm as a student in 2003 and became a full-time staff member in 2006. Tim has been involved in public accounting for 14 years and specializes in providing assurance and tax services to a wide variety of clients.